Fachmedien für Entscheider

Kontakt

Kuhn Fachverlag GmbH & Co. KG
Marktplatz 7
78054 Villingen-Schwenningen

Tel.: +49 7720 / 394-0
Fax: +49 7720 / 394-175
E-Mail

Ansprechpartner


Simon Fahr Mediaberatung s.fahr@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 8362 5054990
Siegfried Girrbach Mediaberatung s.girrbach@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7665 9390710
Yvonne Jäschke Mediaberatung y.jaeschke@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7720 394-117
Achim Schimansky Mediaberatung a.schimansky@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 711 6499526
Angela Schmid Mediaberatung a.schmid@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7454 920128
Wolfgang Schmid Mediaberatung w.schmid@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7446 952280
Wolfgang Jarausch Redaktionsleitung w.jarausch@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7720 394-182
Frank Ostertag Chefredakteur f.ostertag@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7720 394-119
Konrad Baumann Anzeigendisposition anzeigen@kuhn-fachmedien.de Tel: +49 7720 394-116